2 DOG NIGHT

THE BEST IN LIVE MUSIC & MOBILE D.J.

As a musical duo, 2 Dog Night currently performs frequently throughout the Tampa Bay area offering a variety of styles from high impact dance music with electronic drums, to an 'easy listening' style of soft acoustic music. Scroll down for more details, event calendar, contact information, song list, musical samples & more. When DJ style dance music is required, 2 Dog Night can provide mobile D.J. entertainment for parties and weddings. (Click on the 'Mobile D.J.' Link to the left for details). 

                            

 ROCK, R & B, TOP 40, DANCE & COUNTRY

    UPCOMING SCHEDULE


Friday April 25

American Legion #275 Dunesdin

6:00 - 10:00

Saturday, April 26

DJ Services - Private

6:00 - 11:00

Saturday, May 3

Private Party - Bayway Isles

7:00 - 11:00

Saturday, May 10

Private Party - Tampa Hilton

6:00 - 10:00

Friday, May 16

American Legion #275 Dunedin

6:00 - 10:00

May 23 - June 6

Summer Vacation

:00 - :00

Saturday, June 7

Private Party - Tampa

7:00 - 11:00

Sunday, June 22

American Legion #273 - Madeira Beach

2:00 - 6:00

Saturday, July 5

T.B.A.

7:00 - 10:00

Friday, July 11

Museum Of History - Private

7:00 - 11:00

Friday, July 18American Legion #252 Seminole

7:00 - 11:00

Sunday, July 20

American Legion #273 Madeira Beach

5:00 - 9:00

Sat., Aug. 2

American Legion #252 Seminole

7:00 - 11:00

Friday, Aug. 8

T.B.A.

:00 - :00 pm 

Sunday, Aug. 10

American Legion #273 Madeira Beach

2:00 - 6:00

Friday, Aug. 15

T.B.A.

8:00 - 11:00


      

(727) 393-7828        (727) 424-2424

Click here to hear 2 Dog Night music...... 

 

To Contact 2 Dog Night, Click Here

Classic Live Music - Rock, Pop, Country, R & B, & Dance

Click here to view our Song List...