2 DOG NIGHT

LIVE MUSIC & MOBILE DJ

Performing throughout the Tampa Bay area, 2 Dog Night offers a variety of music - from high impact dance music with electronic drums, to an 'easy listening' style of soft acoustic music. Scroll down for more details, event calendar, contact information, song lists & more. When DJ style dance music is required, 2 Dog Night can provide mobile D.J. entertainment for parties and weddings.

                              ROCK, R & B, TOP 40, DANCE & COUNTRY

                                   UPCOMING SCHEDULE

            DATE                    LOCATION   TIME

NEXT SPECIAL EVENT - (Full calendar below)

*** 2 Dog Night will be performing 'Un-Plugged' at Reno's Downtown Joint, 23 4th St. N., Downtown St. Pete, Sunday, April 26, 11:30 am to 3:30pm. Great food, casual atmosphere, Bloody Mary Specials, and the soft side of 2 Dog Night !!!! 

Friday. April 24th

American Legion #275 Dunedin

6:00- 10:00 pm

Saturday, April 25

American Legion - Treasure Island

6:00 - 10:00 pm

Sunday, April 26

Reno's Downtown Joint - 23 4th St.N., Downtown St. Pete - Brunch w/ Acoustic Music 

11:30 - 3:30 pm

Wednesday, April 29

To be announced

6:00 - 9:00?

Saturday, May 2

Private Wedding - Tampa

1:00 - 5:00

Saturday, May 9

Sock Hop Dance & Fund raiser - K.O.C.

7:00 - 10:00

Sunday, May 10

American Legion, #273 Madeira Beach (Inside Hall) ***** Mother's Day Dance

5:00 - 9:00 pm

Saturday, May 16

American Legion - Treasure Island

6:00 - 10:00

Friday, May 22

Private Dance & Party - Bradenton

6:00 - 10:00

Saturday, June 6T.B.A.

6:00 - 10:00

Friday, June 12

Elks - T.B.A.

6:00 - 9:00

Saturday, June 13

Private Party - Davis Island Yacht Club

7:00 - 11:00

Sunday, June 21

American Legion #273 - Madeira Beach - Patio  *** Father's Day Bash

1:00 - 5:00

Saturday, June 27

American Legion - Treasure Island

6:00 - 10:00

Saturday, July 4

July 4th - T.B.A.

7:30 - 10:30


      

(727) 393-7828        (727) 424-2424

Click here to hear 2 Dog Night music...... 

 

To Contact 2 Dog Night, Click Here

Classic Live Music - Rock, Pop, Country, R & B, & Dance

Click here to view our Song List...