2 DOG NIGHT

LIVE MUSIC & MOBILE DJ

Performing throughout the Tampa Bay area, 2 Dog Night offers a variety of music - from high impact dance music with electronic drums, to an 'easy listening' style of soft acoustic music. Scroll down for more details, event calendar, contact information, song lists & more. When DJ style dance music is required, 2 Dog Night can provide mobile D.J. entertainment for parties and weddings.

                              ROCK, R & B, TOP 40, DANCE & COUNTRY

                                   UPCOMING SCHEDULE

            DATE                    LOCATION   TIME

Thursday, Oct. 30

Reno Downtown Joint, 27 4th St. N, Downtown St.Pete

Happy Hour Music with 2 Dog Night (Near Central & 4th St.N.)

7:00 - 9:00

Friday, Oct. 31

Teakwood West - Halloween Party & Dance

8:00 - 11:00

Sunday, Nov. 2

American Legion #273, Madeira Beach - Patio

1:00 - 5:00

Saturday, Nov. 8

Teakwood East

7:00 - 10:00

Friday, Nov. 21

Surprise Bash - t.b.a. 

7:00 - 10:00

Friday, Nov. 28

Elks Dunedin - San Christopher

7:00 - 10:00

Saturday, Nov. 29

American Legion - Treasure Island

7:00 - 11:00

Saturday, Dec. 6

American Legion 275 - Dunedin

6:00 - 10:00

Sunday, Dec. 7th

Sunset Palms - Private Dance

7:30 - 10:30

Friday, Dec. 12

T.B.A.

:00 - :00

Saturday, Dec. 13K.O.C. Christmas Party at New Haven

7:00 - 10:00

Friday, Dec. 19

Magnolia Manor, Private Party

7:00 - 10:00

Sunday, Dec. 21

American Legion #273 - Madeira Beach - Patio

2:00 - 6:00

Friday, Dec. 26

T.B.A.

7:00 - 10:00

Saturday, Dec. 27

American Legion - Treasure Island

7:00 - 11:00

Wednesday, Dec. 31

New Years Eve - Harbor Lights

8:00 - 12:30


      

(727) 393-7828        (727) 424-2424

Click here to hear 2 Dog Night music...... 

 

To Contact 2 Dog Night, Click Here

Classic Live Music - Rock, Pop, Country, R & B, & Dance

Click here to view our Song List...