2 DOG NIGHT

LIVE MUSIC & MOBILE DJ

Performing throughout the Tampa Bay area, 2 Dog Night offers a variety of music - from high impact dance music with electronic drums, to an 'easy listening' style of soft acoustic music. Scroll down for more details, event calendar, contact information, song lists & more. When DJ style dance music is required, 2 Dog Night can provide mobile D.J. entertainment for parties and weddings.

                              ROCK, R & B, TOP 40, DANCE & COUNTRY

                                   UPCOMING SCHEDULE

            DATE                    LOCATION   TIME

Sunday, Aug. 10

American Legion #273 - Madeira Beach Patio

1:00 - 5:00

Saturday, Aug. 23

T.B.A.

6:00 - 11:00

Friday, Sept. 5

Elks Dunedin (San Christopher Dr.)

6:00 - 9:00

Sunday, Sept. 7

American Legion #273 - Madeira Beach Patio

1:00 - 5:00

Saturday, Sept. 20

Mainlands #4

7:00 - 10:00

Saturday, Sept. 27

T.B.A.

:00 - :00

Friday, Oct. 3

American Legion #275 - Dunedin

6:00 - 10:00

Saturday, Oct. 4

Dragon Boat Races - St. Petersburg

3:00 - 6:00

Saturday, Oct 18

T.B.A.

7:00 - 10:00

Sunday, Oct 19

American Legion #273 - Madeira Beach Patio

1:00 - 5:00

Tuesday, Oct 28Bay Pines Veterans Hospital - Halloween with the Vets

6:00 - 8:00

Friday, Oct 31

Teakwood West - Halloween Party

8:00 - 11:00

Sunday, Nov. 2

American Legion #273 - Madeira Beach Patio

2:00 - 6:00

Saturday, Nov. 8

Teakwood East

7:00 - 10:00

Friday, Nov. 14

American Legion #275 Dunedin

6:00 - 10:00

Saturday, Nov. 15

T.B.A.

8:00 - 11:00


      

(727) 393-7828        (727) 424-2424

Click here to hear 2 Dog Night music...... 

 

To Contact 2 Dog Night, Click Here

Classic Live Music - Rock, Pop, Country, R & B, & Dance

Click here to view our Song List...